Our Team

The organisation’s core staff includes CEO Martin Rogan, Head Office staff and our Development Officers in regional locations around Ireland.

Martin Rogan

CEO

Catherine Brogan

Deputy CEO

Lisa Manley

Administrative Assistant

info@mentalhealthireland.ie

Elaine Corcoran

Administrative Officer

elaine@mentalhealthireland.ie

Tina Robertson

Finance Manager

tina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Paula Moore

Accounts Officer

paula@mentalhealthireland.ie

Sonia Rennicks

Head of Education, Training & e-Mental Health

sonia@mentalhealthireland.ie

Carmen Bryce

Communications and Fundraising Manager

carmen@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0874529583

Jo Donohoe

Mental Health Promotion Manager

jo@mentalhealthireland.ie

Georgina Lawless

Fundraising, Engagement & Volunteer Manager

georgina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Mary Cummins

Mental Health Promotion Officer

marycummins@mentalhealthireland.ie

Dr Fiona Keogh

Director of Policy and Research

fiona@mentalhealthireland.ie

Ana Downing

HR Executive

anad@mentalhealthireland.ie

Niamh Ní Chonghaile

National Woodlands & Nature Project Lead

niamh.nic@mentalhealthireland.ie

Maria Walsh-Healy

Operations Manager

maria@mentalhealthireland.ie

Ronda Barron

Research Officer

ronda@mentalhealthireland.ie

Daniela Monza

Education, Training & e-Mental Health Officer

daniela@mentalhealthireland.ie

Nicole Lonican

Training Administrator

nicole@mentalhealthireland.ie

Development Officers

Our Development Officers are located around the country with responsibility for a number of actions. They guide and support the Mental Health Associations in developing their strategies, supporting with governance and the efficient use of their budgets and resources.

Our Development Officers support communities in the coordination of positive mental health and wellbeing activities. They deliver awareness raising initiatives, targeted education and training on a variety of mental health issues. They work in partnership with statutory and voluntary organisations to develop mental health promotion initiatives locally.

Finola Colgan

Midlands, Louth and Meath

0868353387 - finola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Miffy Hoad

Sligo & Leitrim

0870918586 - miffy@mentalhealthireland.ie

Teresa Keane

Mayo and Roscommon

0871679549 – teresakeane@mentalhealthireland.ie

Claire Flynn

Limerick and Clare

0858768522– clairef@mentalhealthireland.ie

Gina Delaney

South Eastern Region

0878353925 – gina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Caroline Brogan

Kildare/ North Dublin

caroline@mentalhealthireland.ie

Noeleen Wills

South Dublin/ Wicklow

noeleen@mentalhealthireland.ie

Bill Vaughan

Donegal

0867723287 – bill@mentalhealthireland.ie

Kim Doherty

Cavan / Monaghan

kim@mentalhealthireland.ie

Áine Hurley

Galway

aine@mentalhealthireland.ie

To Support us Please Donate by Cheque, Paypal or Text ‘MHI’ to 50300 to Donate €4.

Your support enables us to continue our work in mental health promotion on a national and local level, to support youth projects around the country and to provide training bursaries for those in need.
Donate