Our Staff


Our Staff

The organisation’s core staff includes our Board of Directors, CEO Martin Rogan, Head Office staff and our Development Officers, in regional locations around Ireland.

Martin Rogan


martinrogan@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0862329219

Catherine Brogan

Deputy CEO


Ray Mooney

Chief Operations Officer


Carmen Bryce

Communications and Fundraising Manager

carmen@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0874529583

Sonia Rennicks

Head of Education, Training & e-Mental Health


Tina Robertson

Finance Manager


Lisa Manley

Administrative Assistant


Paula Moore

Accounts Officer


Development Officers

Our Development Officers are located around the country with responsibility for a number of actions. They guide and support the Mental Health Associations in developing their strategies, supporting with governance and the efficient use of their budgets and resources.

Our Development Officers support communities in the coordination of positive mental health and wellbeing activities. They deliver awareness raising initiatives, targeted education and training on a variety of mental health issues. They work in partnership with statutory and voluntary organisations to develop mental health promotion initiatives locally.

Finola Colgan

Midlands, Louth and Meath

0868353387 - finola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Miffy Hoad

Cavan and Monaghan

0879109661 - miffy@mentalhealthireland.ie

Teresa Keane

Mayo and Roscommon

0871679549 – teresakeane@mentalhealthireland.ie

Nicola Morley

Galway City and County

0863837607 – nicola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Rachel Reilly

Sligo and Leitrim

0868539010 – rachel@mentalhealthireland.ie

Claire Flynn

Limerick and Clare

0858768522– clairef@mentalhealthireland.ie

Gina Delaney

South Eastern Region

0878353925 – gina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Bill Vaughan


0867723287 – bill@mentalhealthireland.ie

To Support us Please Donate by Cheque, Paypal or Text ‘MHI’ to 50300 to Donate €4.

Your support enables us to continue our work in mental health promotion on a national and local level, to support youth projects around the country and to provide training bursaries for those in need.