Our Team

The organisation’s core staff includes CEO Lisa Cuthbert, our Head Office staff and our Development Officers in regional locations around Ireland.

Lisa Cuthbert

CEO

Maria Walsh-Healy

Operations Manager

maria@mentalhealthireland.ie

Dr Ronda Barron

Head of National Policy & Evaluation

Phone: 087 426 9317
Email: ronda@mentalhealthireland.ie

Carmen Bryce

Communications Manager

carmen@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0874529583

Jo Donohoe

Mental Health Promotion Manager

jo@mentalhealthireland.ie

Ana Downing

HR Executive

anad@mentalhealthireland.ie

Alessia Gallo

Mental Health Promotion Officer

nicole@mentalhealthireland.ie

Shane McHale

Education, Training and eMental Health Team

anad@mentalhealthireland.ie

Louise Connolly

Fundraising Administrator

louisec@mentalhealthireland.ie

Marie Duffy

PR & Communications Officer

marie@mentalhealthireland.ie

Lisa Manley

Administrative Assistant

info@mentalhealthireland.ie

Paula Moore

Accounts Officer

paula@mentalhealthireland.ie

Elaine Corcoran

Administrative Officer

elaine@mentalhealthireland.ie

Development Officers

Our Development Officers are located around the country with responsibility for a number of actions. They guide and support the Mental Health Associations in developing their strategies, supporting with governance and the efficient use of their budgets and resources.

Our Development Officers support communities in the coordination of positive mental health and wellbeing activities. They deliver mental health and recovery awareness raising initiatives, targeted education and training.  They work in partnership with statutory and voluntary organisations to develop mental health promotion initiatives locally.

Finola Colgan

Midlands, Louth and Meath

0868353387 - finola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Miffy Hoad

Sligo & Leitrim

0870918586 - miffy@mentalhealthireland.ie

Teresa Keane

Mayo and Roscommon

0871679549 – teresakeane@mentalhealthireland.ie

Claire Flynn

Limerick and Clare

0858768522– clairef@mentalhealthireland.ie

Gina Delaney

South Eastern Region

0878353925 – gina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Caroline Brogan

Kildare/ North Dublin

caroline@mentalhealthireland.ie

Bill Vaughan

Donegal

0867723287 – bill@mentalhealthireland.ie

Áine Hurley

Galway

aine@mentalhealthireland.ie

Kim Doherty

Cavan / Monaghan

kim@mentalhealthireland.ie

Noeleen Wills

South Dublin/ East Wicklow

noeleen@mentalhealthireland.ie

To Support us Please Donate by Cheque, Paypal or Text ‘MHI’ to 50300 to Donate €4.

Your support enables us to continue our work in mental health promotion on a national and local level, to support youth projects around the country and to provide training bursaries for those in need.
Donate