Our
Staff

Our Staff

Governance

Our Staff

The organisation’s core staff includes our Board of Directors, CEO Martin Rogan, Head Office staff and our Development Officers, in regional locations around Ireland.

Martin Rogan

CEO

martinrogan@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0862329219

Barbara Davis

Administrative Manager

barbara@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0868056817

Tina Robertson

Finance Manager

tina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Catherine Brogan

Development and Training Manager

catherine@mentalhealthireland.ie - 086 380 1592

Carol Moore

Governance Manager

carolmoore@mentalhealthireland.ie

Jill O’Herlihy

Head of Communications and Fundraising

jill@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0877957717

Aisling Doherty

Mental Health Promotion Manager

aisling@mentalhealthireland.ie

Carmen Bryce

Communications and Fundraising Officer

carmen@mentalhealthireland.ie - 0870617749

Sonia Rennicks

Development and Training Officer

sonia@mentalhealthireland.ie

Paula Moore

Accounts Officer

accounts@mentalhealthireland.ie

Lisa Manley

Administrative Assistant

info@mentalhealthireland.ie

Elaine Corcoran

Administrative Assistant

elaine@mentalhealthireland.ie

Development Officers

Our Development Officers are located around the country with responsibility for a number of actions. They guide and support the Mental Health Associations in developing their strategies, supporting with governance and the efficient use of their budgets and resources.

Our Development Officers support communities in the coordination of positive mental health and wellbeing activities. They deliver awareness raising initiatives, targeted education and training on a variety of mental health issues. They work in partnership with statutory and voluntary organisations to develop mental health promotion initiatives locally.

Finola Colgan

Midlands, Louth and Meath

0868353387 - finola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Miffy Hoad

Cavan and Monaghan

0879109661 - miffy@mentalhealthireland.ie

Teresa Keane

Mayo and Roscommon

0871679549 – teresakeane@mentalhealthireland.ie

John McElhinney

Clare, Limerick and North Tipperary

0858768522 – johnmcelhinney@mentalhealthireland.ie

Nicola Morley

Galway City and County

0863837607 – nicola@mentalhealthireland.ie

Rachel Reilly

Sligo and Leitrim

0868539010 – rachel@mentalhealthireland.ie

Gina Delaney

South Eastern Region

0878353925 – gina@mentalhealthireland.ie

Bill Vaughan

Donegal

0867723287 – bill@mentalhealthireland.ie

To Support us Please Donate by Cheque, Paypal or Text ‘MHI’ to 50300 to Donate €4.

Your support enables us to continue our work in mental health promotion on a national and local level, to support youth projects around the country and to provide training bursaries for those in need.
Donate