fbpx Skip to main content

Juniors Vote for your favourite

  • Abena Owusu
    Sancta Maria College
  • Cathy Zhang
    Loreto Beaufort
  • Ella Grogan
    Loreto College Foxrock
  • Luke Wang
    Clonkeen College
  • Emily Lach
    Newport College

Seniors Vote for your favourite

  • Cian O’Reilly
    St Finians College
  • ZacBoyle
    Bandon Grammar Schools
  • Daniel.Tighe
    Davitt College
  • Sophie Quigley
    St. Brendans
  • Beth Dunphey
    Abbey Community College

Special Ed Vote for your favourite

  • Craig Counihan
    CBS Roscommon
  • Shania O'Callaghan
    St. kevins
  • Thoughts are flying in my mind
    St. Annes Special School
  • Eoin looking out through doll house
    Killina Presentation School

Youth Reach Vote for your favourite

  • Mark Brzezinski.
    YR transition centre
  • Kaya Holbrook
    Cork City Learning
  • Zachary Hales
    Youthreach Leitrim
  • Chantelle Kelly
  • Chnoel McGreene
    Westclare YR
  • Wildcard
    To be confirmed
Close Menu